Sponsored By:   Become A Sponsor
My my My my

The following coaches served as President of the Merrimack Valley League. A number of past presidents continue to participate on our Board of Directors in an ex officio capacity. We thank all of them for their dedication and passion to make our league the best youth league around


2016-current     Ken Miano

2014-2015                  Rick Gorman, Methuen

2013-2014                  Rick Gorman, Methuen

2012-2013                  Rick Gorman, Methuen

2011-2012                  Mark Wyatt: Nashua

2010-2011                  Roy Nickerson: Billerica

2009-2010                  Mike Larosa: Salem

2008-2009                  Dave Ruffen: Salem

2007-2008                  Rick Gorman: Methuen

2006-2007                  Rick Gorman: Methuen

2005-2006                  Rick Gorman: Methuen

2004-2005                  Rick Gorman: Methuen

2003-2004                  Rick Gorman: Methuen

2002-2003                  Joe Iarrobino: Andover

2000-2002                  Sean              : Salem